Semester One Teaching Staff for 2021-2022


Aloian, Gregory

Gregory.Aloian@dsbn.org

Alt, Ryan

Ryan.Alt@dsbn.org

Bacchus, Sarah

Sarah.Bacchus@dsbn.org

Bach, Sarah

Sarah.Bach@dsbn.org

Barette, Terrence

Terrence.Barette@dsbn.org

Beutenmiller, Kara

kara.beuttenmiller@dsbn.org

Bosnic, Lloyd

Lloyd.Bosnic@dsbn.org

Castrodale, Mark

Mark.Castrodale@dsbn.org

Coates, Marlon

Marlon.Coates@dsbn.org

Coppinger, Sandra

Sandra.Coppinger@dsbn.org

Courchesne, Kirstyn.    

Kirstyn.Courchesne@dsbn.org

Delaney, David

David.Delaney@dsbn.org

Drake, Jessica

Jessica.Drake@dsbn.org

Ebert, Joedy

Joedy.Ebert@dsbn.org

Edwards, Jennifer

Jennifer.Edwards@dsbn.org

Favotto, Larry

Larry.Favotto@dsbn.org

Fazzari, Michelle

michelle.fazzari@dsbn.org

Findlay, Josee

Josee.Findlay@dsbn.org

Green, Teri

Teri.Green@dsbn.org

Hales, Graeme

Graeme.Hales@dsbn.org

Heeringa, Karen

Karen.Heeringa@dsbn.org

Henderson, Bonnie

bonnie.henderson@dsbn.org

Holland, Brad

Bradley.Holland@dsbn.org

Hvozda, Christopher

Christopher.Hvozda@dsbn.org

Jeffery-Burke, Lisa

Lisa.Jeffery-Burke@dsbn.org

Johnston, Heather

Heather.Johnston@dsbn.org

Lamphier, Christy

Christy.Lamphier@dsbn.org

Martens, Glenn

Glenn.Martens@dsbn.org

McCabe, Norm

norman.mccabe@dsbn.org

Mcgill, Cameron

cameron.mcgill@dsbn.org

Mcintosh, Jacob

jacob.mcintosh@dsbn.org

McMath, Blair

Blair.McMath@dsbn.org

Miller, Holly

holly.miller@dsbn.org

Miotto, Jessica

Jessica.Miotto@dsbn.org

Orosz, Stephanie

Stephanie.Orosz@dsbn.org

Piotrowski, Roger

Roger.Piotrowski@dsbn.org

Preiner, Heather

Heather.Preiner@dsbn.org

Putzman, Sallie

Sallie.Putzman@dsbn.org

Richter, Stacey

Stacey.Richter@dsbn.org

Schindel, Vicki

Vicki.Schindel@dsbn.org

Short, Meredith

Meredith.Short@dsbn.org

Silverthorne, Zack

Zack.Silverthorne@dsbn.org

Smith, Dayna

dayna.smith@dsbn.org

Smith, Erika

Erika.Smith@dsbn.org

Smithson, Lindsay

lindsay.smithson@dsbn.org

Soyka, Javier

Javier.Soyka@dsbn.org

Sueter, Kelly

kelly.sueter@dsbn.org

Thwaites, Carrie

Carrie.Thwaites@dsbn.org

Travis, Leanne

Leanne.Travis@dsbn.org

Tropea, Amy

Amy.Tropea@dsbn.org

Urovitz, Rachel

rachel.urovitz@dsbn.org

Vasko, Lori

Lori.Vasko@dsbn.org

Walton, Jackie

Jackie.Walton@dsbn.org

Weber, Darrel

Darrel.Weber@dsbn.org